City of Ghosts

Author(s): Ben Creed

Crime Fiction

Gruesome crime meets the secrets of the classical music establishment in the shadow of Stalinist Leningrad. For fans of Child 44, Joseph Kanon and Philip Kerr.

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781787394940
  • : Welbeck Publishing Group
  • : Welbeck Publishing Group
  • : October 2020
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Ben Creed
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 400